If you check a box near Do not ask me again, a confirmation window won't pop-up again. You'll be able to
archive projects in one click by pressing a Trash bin icon.
Projects are archived automatically if they have no activity for 45 days or/and in 90 days after the last ranking update. We consider a project active if you run any tool (Keyword research, Website SEO Audit etc.) or view project data, reports, etc.
Restoring a project
To restore a project from the Archive, press and Restore.
Archiving a project
You can archive a project that is not needed anymore. To archive a project press and Continue to confirm archiving.
Archived project will be suspended, main features (rank tracking, snapshots, website audit, website watcher, etc.) and settings will be unavailable until you restore it.
Access to the Keywords page and all related tools (keyword research, search suggestions harvest, serach volume tracker, keyword clustering, keyword grouping) and features ins't limited.