Change language settings to use Topvisor in your preferred language. You can select and set a preferred language later in the Account settings. Change language settings to use Topvisor in your preferred language. ru Русский Apply

Guest access

Project owners can share their projects with other users and give or restrict access to the selected tools and features including rank tracking and project settings.  

Important!
Payment for using tools and features is always charged on the project owner, even when a guest user runs tools for a shared project.

How to share a project

  1. Move to the project Settings and switch to the Share project tab.
  2. Enter a user Email and press  or Enter.
  3. Press Access settings and select tools and features to share the access to.
  4. Enter a User name to make a guest users list more convenient. A User name is only visible for the project owner.

Guest access: share project

To view a guest project in the project list, select My and guest projects or Guest projects. Check a box near Do not apply branding if you do not want to apply the account branding to the project reports.

How to get a project owner details

  1. Move to the Project list.
  2. Hover over  . A  icon means that the project is a guest project.

Guest access: owner details

How to take away access to the guest project

  1. Move to the project Settings and switch to the Share project tab.
  2. Press  to the right of the selected user.

Guest access: cancel access

How to remove a guest project from your account

  1. Move to the Project list.
  2. Select My and guest projects or Guest projects.
  3. Press    and select Delete project.

Guest access: remove guest access

The project will be removed from your account. It willnot be deleted from the project owner account.

How to change access settings of several projects

  1. Move to the Account and switch to the Bulk operations tab.
  2. Select Manage access.
  3. Check boxes near the selected projects.
  4. In the pop-up window select tools and features to share or restrict the access, enter a user Email and press Apply.

Guest access: bulk actions

Related links