A confirmation link has been sent to
If you didn't receive a message, check a Spam folder or apply a ticket to Customer support
Deleting keyword ranking checksTo delete a keyword ranking report for a particular date, complete as follows:
- Pick a date of report.
- Hover over the date.
- Press Delete.
Important! By pressing Delete you will wipe keyword rankings for all added locations and all added competitor sites for a selected date. You cannot revert this action.