A confirmation link has been sent to
If you didn't receive a message, check a Spam folder or apply a ticket to Customer support
Deleting projectTo delete a project, complete as follows:
- Move to the Projects page.
- Press the Xb> button in the right upper corner of the project
- Press Delete.
Important! This operation cannot be undone. A project and all keywords and keyword history will be deleted. To put a project on hold, move it to the Archive.